Antro - One Page Love
Antro - Awwwards


Creative Agency

ure 1

ANTRO is a space where creativity is focused on user experience through reflection and exploration. To meet today's challenges, we carefully consider every action to carry out our mandates with vision and innovation. We firmly believe that the consumer is not a target but a strategic partner in the success of a brand, product or service. To enhance and complement integrated campaigns, we develop original content and products. Whatever the challenge, ANTRO will always have a creative reaction.

vices 2


  • Corporate image
  • Art direction
  • Graphic design
  • Interactive design
    Web and mobile
  • Motion design


  • Brand strategy
  • Interactive strategy
  • Consultant services and project planning


  • Advertising (TV, print, interactive, radio)
  • Integrated campaigns
  • Promotional campaigns
  • Stunt
  • Community management
  • Corporate videos


  • Production
  • Filmmaking
  • Editing
  • Post-production
  • Music and
    sound design
  • Events
  • 2D/3D animation


  • Business intelligence
  • Sales and market development
  • Ideation

ents 3

  • fh Studio
  • Otéra Capital Inc.
  • Guay
  • Loney's
  • Dalkia
  • Artv
  • Publicis
  • Grissol
  • Biotherm
  • Whippet
  • St-Hubert
  • CCUM
  • Noize
  • Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie
  • Embassy of the Dominican Republic
  • Brochu denturologiste
  • Reliance
  • Corporation de l'ampithéâtre de Trois-Rivières
  • in logia
  • Prével
  • Harvey Vice
  • Collège international Marie de France
  • Antoine L'Estage
  • Chambre de commerce française au Canada
  • HGregoire
  • OhMyFest

tion 4

Portrait Éric Boucher

Eric Boucher

President | Co-Creative Director | Associate

Eric, visionary founder of ANTRO, is a creator who truly understands the stakes and excels at finding ideas and solutions. Eric developed his versatility in various strategic and creative roles over his 12 years in advertising and marketing communications. His talents for innovation and creation make him a natural problem solver, whether the issues are commercial, cultural or social. His experience in traditional advertising and Web design agencies convinced him of the need, via ANTRO, of a new approach to creativity. Eric is a team player who believes that success can only be achieved and shared when everyone is allowed to reach their full potential.


TV   /   Concepts   /   ?>


75 TH anniversary branding

Branding   /   Logo   /   Print design   /   Design


For the International College Marie-de-France's 75th aniversery, we were mandated to rework their brand. We created a unique graphic signature that was modern, sophisticated, and festive. This new brand highlights a new milestone for their famous institution. It is also a milestone for ANTRO, since we are now the college's official agency for their communications.


Brand   /   UX   /   E-com   /   Mobile


Harvey Vice is a brand new luxury dog collars shop. This Brand from San Francisco contacted us to rethink their image and build a full immersive online experience. We’ve created a multi -platform E-com website working on the latest technology for all devices.

Visit the website


UX   /   Design   /   Website   /   Mobile


IN LOGIA is a company specialized in high end corporate housing. Our mission was to build their brand, graphical elements, development strategy, social networking, content and development of the web site. The website if fully responsive and perfectly compatible with all browsers.

Visit the website

Awwwards Site of the Day - February 15th 2014


Web   /   Mobile   /   UX   /   Identity   /   Magazine advertising


Our objective was clear: build the most effective and attractive photo and video production web site. Our creative approach was to mix maximum usability with contemporary styling. We wanted to make the FH Studio web site a market benchmark.

Visit the website


Storyboard   /   Scenario   /   Graphic assets


Publicis Montreal asked us to produce storyboards for their mobile campaign Watchdogs Live in harmony with the art direction already established. The first video was used as a teaser for users, putting them in the shoes of the hacker community. The second video was a mission order within the application.

Mission video

Antro Montreal

20, de Lombardie St-Lambert
(QC) J4S 1P2 Canada

Google map

Let's talk
Tel: +1 514 777 5687

Antro - One Page Love
Antro - Awwwards

Antro

Agence de création

Cult-
ure 1

ANTRO est un espace d’exploration et de réflexion où la créativité est axée sur l’expérience utilisateur. En réponse aux défis de notre époque, nous repensons chaque action afin d’honorer les mandats avec intelligence et innovation. Nous avons la conviction que le consommateur n’est pas une cible mais un allié stratégique au succès d’un produit, d’un service ou d’une marque. Au-delà des campagnes intégrées, nous favorisons l’émergence de contenus et de produits originaux. Quel que soit le défi à relever, ANTRO aura une réaction créative.

Ser-
vices 2

BRANDING

  • Image d’entreprise
  • Direction artistique
  • Design graphique
  • Design interactif
    Web et Mobile
  • Programmation Web
  • Application mobile
  • Motion design

STRATÉGIE

  • Stratégie de marque
  • Stratégie interactive
  • Service-conseil et planification de projet
  • SEO/SEM
  • Analyse de données

COMMUNICATIONS MARKETING

  • Publicité
    (Télé, imprimé, interactif, radio)
  • Campagne intégrée
  • Campagne promotionnelle
  • Stunt promotionnel
  • Gestion de communautés
  • Film corporatif

PRODUCTION

  • Réalisation
  • Montage
  • Postproduction
  • Musique et conception sonore
  • Événementiel
  • Animation 2D/3D

INNOVATION & PROGRÈS

  • Intelligence d’affaires
  • Émergence entrepreneuriale
  • Vente et développement de marché
  • Analyse de marché

Cli-
ents 3

  • fh Studio
  • Otéra Capital Inc.
  • Guay
  • Loney's
  • Dalkia
  • Artv
  • Grissol
  • Biotherm
  • Smart Tiles
  • Hydro Québec
  • Embassy of the Dominican Republic
  • Whippet
  • St-Hubert
  • CCUM
  • Publicis
  • Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie
  • Corporation de l'ampithéâtre de Trois-Rivières
  • Harvey Vice
  • in logia
  • CHOQ Toronto
  • Chambre de commerce française au Canada
  • Antoine L'Estage
  • Collège international Marie de France

Direc-
tion 4

Portrait Éric Boucher

Eric Boucher

Président | Co directeur de création | Associé

Fondateur d’ANTRO et visionnaire, Eric est un créatif qui observe les enjeux et travaille à faire émerger idées et solutions. Plus de 12 ans d’expérience dans l’univers des communications publicitaires et marketing lui ont permis de développer une polyvalence sur différents rôles stratégiques ou créatifs. Ses facultés d’idéation et conception le poussent naturellement à répondre à des problématiques, qu’elles soient commerciales, culturelles ou sociales. Son passage au sein d’agences publicitaires traditionnelles et Web lui a confirmé la nécessité de faire naître, via ANTRO, une nouvelle approche de la créativité. C'est un homme d’équipe pour qui le succès est une saveur qui se partage et qui doit permettre à chacun de se réaliser.

75 ÈME BRANDING

Branding   /   Logo   /   Papetrie   /   Design

Info

Pour le 75e anniversaire du Collège international Marie de France, notre mandat était de marquer ce moment charnière unique par une signature graphique moderne, raffinée et festive. Cet exercice de marque souligne un cap symbolique et fort pour cette institution si réputée. Ceci souligne également l’annonce d’ANTRO à titre d’agence officielle pour l’ensemble des communications du collège.

HARVEYVICE.COM

Brand   /   UX   /   E-com   /   Mobile

Info

Harvey Vice est une nouvelle boutique de colliers pour chiens de luxe. Cette marque de San Francisco nous a approchée pour repenser complètement leur image et bâtir une experience interactive complète. Nous avons monté un engin d’achat dernier cri fonctionnant sur tous les formats d’appareils.

Visiter le site web

INLOGIA.CA

UX   /   Design   /   Website   /   Mobile

Info

IN LOGIA est une entreprise spécialisée dans le logement corporatif haut de gamme. Nos première missions furent d’établir; l’image de marque et l’ensemble des éléments graphiques, la stratégie du développement de la marque, la conception, rédaction et réalisation de leur site « compatible toutes plateformes », la création et la planification des médias sociaux.

Visiter le site web

Awwwards site du jour fh Studio - 15 février 2014

FH-STUDIO.COM

Web   /   Mobile   /   UX   /   Identité   /   Publicité magazine

Info

Notre objectif était clair : Bâtir le site de production photo et vidéo le plus efficace possible et le plus esthétique qui soit. Notre démarche créative était d’allier l’usabilité la plus adéquate à un style plus contemporain. Nous voulions faire de FH Studio une référence sur le marché.

Visiter le site web

WATCHDOGS LIVE

Storyboard   /   Scénarisation   /   Éléments graphiques

Info

Mandatés par Publicis Montréal, nous avons produit des story-boards d’animation pour la campagne mobile Watchdogs Live en accord avec la direction artistique déjà établie.
La première vidéo servait de teaser pour les utilisateurs, en les mettant dans la peau de hackers au service de la communauté. La seconde vidéo était un ordre de mission au sein même de l’application.

Vidéo teaser
Vidéo mission

CCUM.COM

Identité   /   Web   /   Mobile   /   UX   /   Papetrie   /   Signalétique

Info

Invités par Dalkia Canada, suite à la recommandation de notre réflexion stratégique, nous avons été mandatés afin d’effectuer la révision de l’image de marque de l’institution montréalaise CCUM. Le mandat inclut la refonte complète de l’identité visuelle passant par le logo, la refonte de leur site web, la production et la réalisation d’un film corporatif, l’ensemble des éléments de papeteries ainsi que la signalétique de la centrale thermique située dans Griffintown.

Visiter le site web

Antro Montréal

239 Notre-Dame ouest
Suite 403
Montréal (QC) H2Y 1T4
Canada

Google map

Parlons

info@antro.ca
Tel: +1 514 903 5687